Management Staff

Frank Avila

Irrigation Operations Manager

Sarah Bloom

Management Accountant

Mia Brown

District General Counsel

Ed Erisman

Water Treatment Plant Manager

Betty Garcia

Executive Secretary / Clerk of the Board

Robin Giuntoli

Accounting and Customer Services Manager

Forrest Killingsworth

Engineering Department Manager

Bere Lindley

Assistant General Manager

Walt Luihn

Environmental Compliance / Safety Officer

Michael O’Leary

IT Systems Administrator

Peter Rietkerk

General Manager

Troylene Sayler

Public Relations Director

Don Thornburg

Human Resources Specialist